Need a Quote? Have a Question?
Contact us by selecting one of our associates below or use the form for general inquiries. We look forward to hearing from you!

For Sales / Customer Service Inquiries

Jeff James: Jeff@jameslitho.com
Mark McClellan: Markm@jameslitho.com
Darice Sebring: Darice@jameslitho.com
Mark Hutchins: Hutchins@jameslitho.com
Jenny James: Jenny@jameslitho.com
Mike Arguello: Marguello@jameslitho.com
Bryan James: BCJ@jameslitho.com
Debbie Whisler: Debbie@jameslitho.com

General Inquiries & Quotes

4462 E Airport Dr, Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 390-2452

Need Directions?

Enter your address below:



Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get James Litho news and updates right in your inbox!

FILE UPLOAD

To upload files to us follow these simple steps:

    1. If you have a point of contact please choose their name from the list below and you will be redirected to our WeTransfer page with their specified email address auto-filled. If you don’t have a point of contact you can use this link to send files to a general email address.
  1. Click on the + sign and add the files you want to send (up to 2GB).
  2. Your point of contact’s email address should already be filled in.
  3. Type in your own email address.
  4. Write a short message or specific details about your file.
  5. Select Transfer.

If you have any question or need help, please call (909)390-2452

 

James Litho

4462 E Airport Dr, Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 390-2452

The Many Uses of Floor Stickers

You’ve probably seen a lot of floor stickers lately They are more in demand than ever with the new requirements for social distancing in public spaces But they’re not a new product—business owners and operators have been using floor stickers…

Read More…

Join Our Newsletter