Need a Quote? Have a Question?
Contact us by selecting one of our associates below or use the form for general inquiries. We look forward to hearing from you!

For Sales / Customer Service Inquiries

Jeff James: Jeff@jameslitho.com
Mark McClellan: Markm@jameslitho.com
Darice Sebring: Darice@jameslitho.com
Mark Hutchins: Hutchins@jameslitho.com
Jenny James: Jenny@jameslitho.com
Mike Arguello: Marguello@jameslitho.com
Bryan James: BCJ@jameslitho.com
Debbie Whisler: Debbie@jameslitho.com

General Inquiries & Quotes

4462 E Airport Dr, Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 390-2452

Need Directions?

Enter your address below:



Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get James Litho news and updates right in your inbox!

FILE UPLOAD

To upload files to us follow these simple steps:

    1. If you have a point of contact please choose their name from the list below and you will be redirected to our WeTransfer page with their specified email address auto-filled. If you don’t have a point of contact you can use this link to send files to a general email address.Click on the + sign and add the files you want to send (up to 2GB).
  1. Your point of contact’s email address should already be filled in.
  2. Type in your own email address.
  3. Write a short message or specific details about your file.
  4. Select Transfer.

 If you have any question or need help, please call (909)390-2452

James Litho

4462 E Airport Dr, Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 390-2452

Investing in the Future of Printing

We started James Litho in 1997 after decades of experience with the family printing business Our mission has always been to provide inventive solutions and high-quality products, and to offer quick turn-around time when urgency is needed We’ve…

Read More…

Join Our Newsletter